Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Wildwood Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
12 Reviews

Corey Isenberg
01/13/2020
Located in Wildwood
10/10!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Terry McDannold
01/03/2020
Located in Ballwin
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Jennifer Lkaitschuk
12/16/2019
Located in Ballwin
Ben came out even though the weather was bad and quickly identified the problem with my furnace and fixed it promptly. Thank you!!
Expertise
Promptness
Jenny Kulka
12/10/2019
Located in Ballwin
Right on time, friendly, and professional. Thanks guys!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Ruth Owler
12/07/2019
Located in Town And Country
We’ve been using wildwood for 20+ years and have found Scott and Ben to be most reliable, professional and friendly. The Best!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Cynthia Rubach
12/05/2019
Located in Ballwin
Using WHC for 18 years. Always happy to help us. Friendly and honest crew.
Expertise
Promptness
Park Plank
12/04/2019
Located in Wildwood
As usual, quality work, professional approach - very customer friendly!
Expertise
Promptness
Bruce Nethero
12/02/2019
Located in Ballwin
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Kathi Mahan Peters
09/20/2019
I absolutely LOVE the knowledge and fantastic service we received when we had our AC unit replaced by Wildwood Heating & Cooling! All of our questions and concerns were addressed before installation. On install day, the team worked quickly, and efficiently, to remove the old unit and get the new unit up and running. The two times we called with concerns, after installation, Wildwood was prompt to send someone to check things out. I HIGHLY recommend Wildwood Heating & Cooling!
Donna Rowbottom
06/15/2018

Fast friendly service! Great prices!

Scott and his crew are the Best! Very honest and efficient service!!!
Service: Tune-up
Mike Sedlak
06/05/2018

Great service and Knowledgeable

Scott and his team just finished installing a brand new furnace at our house. They were very reasonably priced, extremely professional from the initial contact to the installation. Highly Recommend Wildwood Heating & Cooling They do tremendous Work and their customer service is TOP notch!!
Service: Install
Laura Weinrich Schlatter
01/04/2018

Honest service contractor

We trust Scott Completely1 He Takes Care of us in all weather! And Bogart our dog loves him too!
Service: Repair