Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Wildwood Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
52 Reviews

Liz Yoder
05/12/2020
Located in Ballwin
Expertise
Promptness
Donna Rowbottom
05/04/2020
Located in Eureka
Ben is so professional and does an outstanding job, whether it's explaining a new product or relaying info on a current system. Had our spring clean and check done this am, along with the installation of air scrubbers for our two units. Thanks Scott for getting the air scrubbers ordered and installed so quickly. Another great experience with Wildwood Heating & Cooling. So thankful for an honest company that provides exceptional work time and time again!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Alan Berardi
04/28/2020
Located in Ballwin
Ben was great. Looking forward to the relationship going forward.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Sharon Lips
04/25/2020
Located in Ballwin
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Derek Linam
04/19/2020
Quality, professional installation of my HVAC system. I really appreciated the attention to detail!
Derek Linam
04/15/2020
Located in Wildwood
The team at Wildwood Heating and Cooling is outstanding! I highly recommend them for any HVAC needs you may have.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Kemba Marshall
04/13/2020
Located in Ellisville
Ben was FANTASTIC!! He patiently explained the problem and provided a variety of solutions for me. AND he was on time.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Bill Nathe
04/08/2020
Located in Ballwin
Thanks for your service, you had a great team from top to bottom
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Scott James
04/05/2020
Caroline Johnson
04/04/2020
Located in Wildwood
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Scott James
04/01/2020
Located in Ballwin
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Sharon Carlson
03/21/2020
All of the employees at Wildwood Heating and cooling are kind, honest, courteous, professional, and thorough. We will be moving soon and plan to have them continue to service our HVAC system at the new house.
Sharon Carlson
03/16/2020
Located in Chesterfield
Ben and Mike were very helpful in getting our inspection repairs completed. They kept me informed as to what they were doing and why they were doing it. They are always very friendly and thorough. We will continue to use them in the future.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Sean McGarity
03/12/2020
Located in Chesterfield
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Jacqueline Beckmann
03/09/2020
Located in Chesterfield
Our service representative was very professional and took his time to explain everything and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
E B
03/05/2020
Scott and his team got our water heater installed quickly and kept us informed throughout. They are very reasonable, professional, and really cater to their customer. We will be using them in the future for sure!
Donna Rowbottom
02/28/2020
Donna Rowbottom
02/27/2020
Located in Eureka
We have been using Wildwood Heating and Cooling for over 15 years. Always top notch service! All employees are polite, friendly, professional, trustworthy and punctual. Highly recommend!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Aaron Asher
02/07/2020
Located in Wildwood
Scott was amazing to work with. I had an issue with our furnace and when I called in Scott took the time to walk me through how to fix the issue! Great guy and we'll definitely call Scott and Wildwood Heating and Cooling when we need any repairs / replace our units!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Amy Dodge
02/06/2020
Located in Eureka
Very nice and respectful
Expertise
Promptness
Jane Concagh
01/30/2020
Located in Des Peres
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Mr Graves
01/28/2020
Located in Wildwood
I bought two systems-This is what you hope for when trying to find a company to work with. Scott, Ben and Mike are the best. They exceeded my expectations, very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you!
Expertise
Promptness
Sharon Juch
01/27/2020
Great customer service & service to both our air conditioner & furnace. We have been customers for over 15+. Always the best!!!
Ted Juch
01/27/2020
Located in Chesterfield
Always the best service every time we need to get our air conditioner or furnace repaired. We even called them when we moved to service our new home. Thanks!
Expertise
Promptness
Mr Graves
01/27/2020
Located in Wildwood
Equipment performance is extremely dependent on installation. Ben is the best- and even owner was on site too helping with install. American Standard with Wildwood Equipment and this excellent experience, I purchased a second system for grandma’s home- with the same results. They even found and replaced a large vent leak in water heater vent (see also dangerous gasses) I was unaware of. Everything you would hope for in dealing with a professional company- shout out to Mike also on installation— can’t say enough positive for everyone I’ve dealt with— for each installation. Great value! Thank you guys!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
See All Reviews