Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Wildwood Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
100 Reviews

Donna Albers
09/18/2021
Great service and a great product! We are so grateful for Scott and his wonderful team. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Their technical competence is beyond compare. Way to go, gentlemen! And thank you!
Michael And Donna Albers
09/15/2021
Located in Ballwin
Great service and a great product! We are so grateful for Scott and his wonderful team. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Their technical competence is beyond compare. Way to go, gentlemen! And thank you!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Karen Schuessel
09/08/2021
Located in Ellisville
Thank you to Scott & Ben for excellent service!! They are extremely knowledgeable, honest & professional. I will refer them to my family & friends. A+ service!!
Expertise
Promptness
Eric Becker
09/06/2021
My furnace blower motor went out on Sunday over Labor Day weekend and Wildwood Heating and Cooling helped me get up and running same day. The technician I worked with really went out of his way to make sure this issue didn't affect the scheduling of my family's first big vacation a few days later. I can't speak more highly of their assistance. They're my first call for any HVAC issues.
Scott Davis
08/27/2021
Located in Manchester
Service response was quick and he did a very thorough job determining what was at issue with the AC. We discussed all the options and I felt confident in determining what was best for my needs before continuing. Thanks for being customer focused as well as technically capable.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Ruth Thoma
08/23/2021
Located in Ballwin
My a/c stopped working. Ben got here in an hour and had it up and working so quickly! They gained a new customer for life!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Aaron Mensinger
08/05/2021
We were in need of a new AC and furnace. The team at Wildwood was nothing but exceptional. Scott gave us a great quote with recommendations based on what is good for our house and needs. I never thought he was trying to sell us something we did not need. The installation was smooth and efficient. The team was also very professional and friendly. I cannot say enough good things about them. My wife and I highly recommend them for any heating/cooling needs you may have.
Doug Cuneio
08/05/2021
Located in Wildwood
Fantastic service! High integrity! Taking care of their customers is high priority and they deliver!
Service: System Repair
Tracey Anne
07/22/2021
These folks are honest, professional, and they deliver what they say they will deliver! They installed new coils on my AC and did so in a very timely manner with no hiccups at all! Scott, who is probably one of the nicest guys yo'ull ever want to mee, came out to access the situation and took all the necessary measurements so they were able to install the coils in less than an hour and half. Ben has serviced our units for a couple of years now and I would highlyrecommd him as well. Both of these guys and the company are what old school companies use to be like...just a wonderful experience from start to finish! I feel very lucky to have found them and have them take care of my AC/heating needs! :D
Vicki Goldstein
07/14/2021
I called at 7:30am. Serviceman was out to my house by 10am and a major part of my air conditioner was broken. They were able to get the part and get it programmed for my system by noon. Now that is service! Scott = Small Business = First Class Job!!
Donna Rowbottom
04/23/2021
Located in Eureka
Just had to have new furnaces, air conditioners and humidifiers installed this week. Scott, Mike and Ben did an amazing job on the install. Job was completed in one day. They are all so polite, honest, and respectful of your home. They always do a thorough job explaining the process and are so patient with questions during and after the process. Can't say enough good things about Scott and his employees. We have used Wildwood Heating and Cooling for MANY years and have always had an excellent experience. Wildwood Heating and Cooling = honest, trustworthy, dependable, polite, respectful, efficient, the list goes on and on. Kudos to Scott, Ben and Mike for always doing an A+ job!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Gil Smith
04/12/2021
Located in Wildwood
Wildwood Heating and Cooling is the best company I have ever used for our heating and cooling needs. I have been using this company for over 15 years. Scott the owner has always been timely with service and responses to calls. He and his team are all very knowledge, upfront, honest and transparent. I highly recommend them for your home (new or old) heating and cooling needs. You will not be disappointed !
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Gil Smith
04/12/2021
Top notch company!! Scott the owner of this small business and his team are highly skilled, professional and timely with repairs and installations. They are transparent about installs, repairs and any challenges. We have used Wildwood Heating and Cooling for over 15 years and have never been disappointed.
Angie Bowland
03/22/2021
Located in St Louis
Ben and Michael did a great job taking care of our furnace repairs. They were courteous, professional, punctual and friendly- taking time to explain the situation and show us how to maintain the system going forward. Excellent service.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Jack
02/15/2021
Located in Wildwood
I just want to say how thankful I am for Scott’s help this morning. Scott called me back this morning and explained that they would not be able to come out today to repair my furnace. Scott, then, over the phone had me check a few details about my furnace and gave me a recommendation to try and see if it would rectify the problem and It did. I was so thankful that Scott took the time over the phone and help me get the heat back on to my home. If I ever have a problem with my heating/cooling in the future, I will be contacting your business immediately. Thank you Scott, I am so grateful for all your help! Jack
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Kelly James
02/10/2021
Located in Wildwood
Services was great! The Serviceman was very informative, explained what was wrong and how the furnace works. Very polite, personable and professional! I have referred Wildwood and Heating to family and friends!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Donna Rowbottom
02/09/2021
Always a great experience with Wildwood Heating and Cooling. We had a problem with our furnace on Sunday. After trying some troubleshooting over the phone with Scott, Ben came out to assess the problem. Ben figured out our issue on Sunday and was back on Monday afternoon to install the part. So thankful to have heat again! Scott and Ben are always friendly, prompt, efficient, and trustworthy. We've been using Wildwood Heating and Cooling for so many years and are always impressed with the level of service! Thank you for providing a top notch service experience time and time again!
Donna Rowbottom
02/08/2021
Located in Eureka
Always a great experience with Wildwood Heating and Cooling. We had a problem with our furnace on Sunday. After some troubleshooting over the phone with Scott, Ben came out to assess the problem. Ben figured out our issue on Sunday and was back on Monday afternoon to install the part. So thankful to have heat again! Scott and Ben are always friendly, prompt, efficient, and trustworthy. We've been using Wildwood Heating and Cooling for so many years and are always impressed with the level of service! Thank you for providing a top notch experience time and time again!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Steven Leasck
01/31/2021
Located in St Louis
Sunday - no heat ! No worries, Wildwood to the rescue. Ben arrives, wearing mask and protective coverings on the boots. Very polite, nice and courteous. I would highly recommend Wildwood Heating and Cooling to anyone.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Patsy Heddinghaus
01/26/2021
Located in Ballwin
Scott responded promptly when I had no heat with temps dropping into the 30's. I highly recommend this company
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Lossie Bajzath
01/09/2021
Located in Ballwin
BEN WAS VERY POLITE AND PROMPT, GREAT JOB. THANK YOU
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Jake Lampert
12/24/2020
Found this company through a search of Ameren approved smart thermostat installers and they did not disappoint. Great communication from Ben, showed up on time and ready to go. Installed the thermostat quickly and properly and for a very reasonable cost. Will use again next time I have any needs.
Tony Rattini Rattini
12/24/2020
Tony Rattini
12/23/2020
Scott and his crew hands down the best! They are all very professional, curious and polite that also take the time to explain options to solve the situation without the big sales pressure tactics- They are the only heating and cooling company I recommend Thanks Scott !
Marie Watson
12/09/2020
Located in Chesterfield
I am a new customer and had to have service on my furnace. Scott diagnosed the problem, replaced the part and had us up and running. Service was an A+! I will use Wildwood Heating & Cooling from now one.
Expertise
Promptness
See All Reviews