Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Wildwood Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
137 Reviews

Dana Fulton
05/31/2024
Wildwood Heating and Cooling was fantastic! My a/c went out, and the home warranty company sent a technician from another company who attempted a repair, but failed. I called Wildwood Heating and Cooling, and Scott came out the next day and repaired the unit and got us up and running. I'll be using this company for my heating and cooling needs in the future.
Colleen Montgomery
05/23/2024
Amazing company, AC out came and fixed it, on time efficient and knowledgeable! Ben did a very good job! Call Scott and schedule an appointment! Very pleased!
Michael Brotske
05/22/2024
Scott was at my place and had my AC fixed in less than 20 hours. Very consumer friendly, no run around, and pricing was fair. Recommend these guys
Colleen Montgomery
05/20/2024
Located in Ballwin
Wildwood heating and cooling came to fix our air conditioner that went out! Ben was very professional and knowledgeable on our situation! He was on time and very thorough explaining everything! We highly recommend Wildwood Heating and Cooling! Ask for Ben!Jeff and Colleen Montgomery
Tricie Buske
05/17/2024
Located in St Louis
Mike was professional and knowledgeable. Very polite as well.
Service: System Repair
Benjamin Clewell
11/29/2023
Ben was incredibly helpful in diagnosing an issue improperly assessed by another HVAC company; truly incredible and kind experience! Very well-informed, patient, and went the extra mile to provide exceptional service. Will be using Wildwood Heating and Cooling as our provider moving forward! :)
Kathi Peters
10/05/2023
I want to thank Wildwood Heating & Cooling for the super quick response on an issue with our AC. Ben was very professional, and super polite! I can always count on expert work and great customer service! I HIGHLY recommend Wildwood Heating & Cooling!
Pau
08/28/2023
Located in Manchester
In July 23 Ben and Mike determined that our A/C coil was leaking refrigerant and subsequently replaced it. About a month later we felt our cooling lessoning. Ben and Mike returned promptly and found that the new coil was leaking refrigerant. The coil was covered by warranty and replaced. Im not sure what the industry practice is in such situations but we were not billed for the labor or refrigerant.What I am certain about is the professional nature of Ben and Mike.There are lots of A/C folks in the STL area but I doubt you can find a better company to use for your A/C needs!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Matthew Bailey
08/15/2023
Wildwood promptly returned my call and hand a technician out early am the next morning. Very professional and knowledgeable, resolved my air conditioning issue and was back up and cooling quickly. Highly recommend.
Bill Laupan
08/05/2023
WH&C has taken care of us on several occasions. Each time has impressed us for their technical knowledge and responsiveness.
Bill Laupan
08/03/2023
Located in Ballwin
The Wildwood Team did a great job installing our new heating system. We count on them for cooling system maintenance as well and they have never let us down.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Kate Smith
07/30/2023
Located in Ballwin
The BEST HVAC company in the Manchester, Ballwin and Ellisville areas. Prompt and honest. Highly recommend this company. Thank you for such great service!!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Ron Meyer
07/27/2023
Located in Fenton
I would like to tell you a story that happened to me today and what CUSTOMER SERVICE should be. As more of us know in today's world, customer service does not really exist. If you don't go through some type of a robotic call, you TRY to communicate with someone from who knows what country and English is probably their 3rd language ( which does impress me, because I can barely communicate in English),or some type of combination of the two.My story involves Wildwood Heating and Cooling. Today the temperature was near 100 and the two AC units were working just fine. Around 2:30, we noticed that the smaller upstairs unit was not working. I tried all the usual quick fix options, none of which worked. So, I called Wildwood and left a message with Scott. To my amazement on a hot day like today, Scott returned my call in less than 90 minutes, on a crazy hot day. I was sure we would not be able to have anyone at our home until early next week.. When Scott called, very pleasantly , I might add, he informed us that he would try to get someone over still today. Shortly after that conversation, in which I was able to understand every word, I received an email, stating that "Ben" was on his way. Within 45 minutes, Ben was at our front door and had the issue diagnosed and corrected in under 30 minutes, No rush charge, no wondering where we were going to sleep tonight. When Ben arrived, He stated that he remembered doing some work at our house in the past and was pretty sure he knew what the problem was.So here is to Scot and Ben, who really know what CUSTOMER SERVICE is all about.Maybe some of you larger corporations should read this and take a lesson from Scott and Ben.Thank you Wildwood Heating and Cooling for taking care of your customer and understanding Customer Service
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Matt H
07/17/2023
Exceptionally professional, personable and knowledgeable technicians. I was fortunate to get an appointment same day and the technicians look at my situation, and didn’t at any point try to pressure me into a replacement or repair that wasn’t needed. They gave me options of what could be done without trying to get me to buy into anything unnecessary. I will continue to do business with Wildwood H&C.
Matt Skaggs
07/06/2023
Located in Wildwood
Great company run by great people. They will not try to sell you something you do not need.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Craig Diekroeger
07/06/2023
Located in Grover
Wildwood Heating and Cooling is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They responded promptly to my need for AC to be replaced during the heat of the summer!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Mark Boehms
06/26/2023
Located in St. Louis
first class contractor
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Dan Westhoff
02/14/2023
Located in Ballwin
Scott was so helpful, nice, patient, and knowledgeable. Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Erin Bartmess
02/13/2023
Technician knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. He was very friendly took care of another maintenance service
Laryssa Wirtz
02/10/2023
Very knowledgeable would highly recommend!!! Better prices than others in the area.
Erin Bartmess
02/01/2023
Located in Wildwood
Thank you, Scott and Ben, for your quick response and expertise diagnosing our heater issue on this frigid morning. I especially appreciate Ben educating us on what to look for if it ever happens again! Thats why we always call your team for our HVAC needs! We have always been very satisfied with your service and will continue to recommend your team to our family and friends!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Jarrett
11/17/2022
Located in Chesterfield
Scott is outstanding. When our furnace wouldnt stay on during a cold Saturday morning, I gave him a call and he helped me troubleshoot the issue by phone, avoiding a service call. The furnace was up and running again in 15 minutes. Outstanding service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Phil Schroeder
11/02/2022
Located in Ballwin
Excellent as always, appreciate all you guys.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Keith Baker
09/21/2022
Located in Chesterfield
Fast, thorough service and a great service technician. Will do business with them again.
Expertise
Promptness
Ron Koenig
08/23/2022
Located in Chesterfield
Ben & Mike were great explaining my system, will use WHC for future issues. Thanks
Expertise
Promptness
See All Reviews