Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Wildwood Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
81 Reviews

Lossie Bajzath
01/09/2021
Located in Ballwin
BEN WAS VERY POLITE AND PROMPT, GREAT JOB. THANK YOU
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Jake Lampert
12/24/2020
Found this company through a search of Ameren approved smart thermostat installers and they did not disappoint. Great communication from Ben, showed up on time and ready to go. Installed the thermostat quickly and properly and for a very reasonable cost. Will use again next time I have any needs.
Tony Rattini Rattini
12/24/2020
Tony Rattini
12/23/2020
Scott and his crew hands down the best! They are all very professional, curious and polite that also take the time to explain options to solve the situation without the big sales pressure tactics- They are the only heating and cooling company I recommend Thanks Scott !
Marie Watson
12/09/2020
Located in Chesterfield
I am a new customer and had to have service on my furnace. Scott diagnosed the problem, replaced the part and had us up and running. Service was an A+! I will use Wildwood Heating & Cooling from now one.
Expertise
Promptness
Judy Ellermann
11/25/2020
Located in Ballwin
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Dennis Westphal
11/02/2020
Located in Pacific
Best service and the technicians promoted social distancing
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Mark Muschick
10/30/2020
Located in Chesterfield
Scott and the fellas do a great job!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Richard Losciale
10/29/2020
Located in Chesterfield
Scott and his team are home rescue experts! They scoped and repaired my furnace failure and had my house again well heated in less than a business day... the best in the business.... they balance technical and supply chain excellence with friendly and punctual field service and clear demystifying communications.... Thanks...
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Elizabeth Kash
10/22/2020
Located in Ballwin
Ben was great! He explained everything step by step to ensure we understood our options and Service Plan. Thank you!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Rod Hollenbeck
10/17/2020
Located in Ballwin
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Don Bieber
10/15/2020
Located in Wildwood
Fast, fair, and efficient.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Donna Rowbottom
10/09/2020
Another great experience with your team. Ben came out for our fall clean and check and found a crack in our furnace flue. Parts came in quickly and Mike came today to repair. Both Ben and Mike are extremely courteous, friendly and professional. They always do a great job of explaining the issue and the fix. We have been using your company for over 10 years and will certainly continue to do so. Thanks for providing such amazing service!!!
Donna Rowbottom
10/09/2020
Located in Eureka
Another great experience with your team. Ben came out for our fall clean and check and found a crack in our furnace flue. He ordered the parts and Mike came and repaired the issue. Both of them are super friendly, courteous, and professional. They explain everything in a way you can understand and always are very knowledgeable. Always on time also! We have used your services for over 10 years and certainly will continue to do so. Thanks for providing such great, dependable service!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Jill Mangels
09/11/2020
Located in Wildwood
Today, Scott was terrific! We had a very specific furnace fix (water leaking from furnace) and Scott helped us immediately figure out the problem and its fix. We've been using WHC for several years now, and they've been amazing at consistency, commitment to fixing our systems as efficiently and cost-effectively as possible, and NEVER make us feel pressured into purchasing more than we have to in any given situation. AND, their repairs and maintenance have helped keep our original systems running efficiently and for as long as they're able. We're loyal to using only WHC and we feel that they're loyal to us too. Thank you, Scott!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Bill Laupan
09/01/2020
Located in Ballwin
Your guys did a great job today. They called ahead, arrived early, and were all over sorting out what was going on. Very polite and well spoken to boot.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Patti Goeke
07/31/2020
Located in Ballwin
So our 15-year-old furnace's blower went out and we had to decide whether to replace or repair. After talking to friends and family and to Wildwood Heating & Cooling's Ben, we decided to replace. Ben came out and diagnosed the problem and then talked us through the process of choosing a new unit. There are a few decisions to make and we had a few questions, but Ben took the time to respond to our concerns. We ended up going with an American Standard two-stage gas furnace that is so quiet compared to our last furnace. Scott (the owner), Michael, and Ben arrived early on installation day. Scott discussed what the installation would involve and near the end, took me through the details of what he did. We did not replace the A/C so the installation took about 3-3.5 hours. i appreciated that Michael put down painter floor coverings to protect our floors. Later in the evening, Scott emailed us the warranty, Spire rebate paperwork, and a second copy of the contract/receipt. This company is first-rate. We are happy we found them.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Jeff Miinch
07/28/2020
Located in Wildwood
Highly recommended! Prompt, efficient. Honest, competative pricing, and very knowledgable. What else could you ask for. Thanks to Scott and his team!
Expertise
Promptness
Phil
07/27/2020
Located in Wildwood
As always, they did great work. Very friendly, prompt, and resolved our issue quickly. I called them late on a Friday night and they came first thing Saturday morning.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Martin Jones
07/24/2020
Located in Ballwin
Ben was very professional and took the time to explain the issue with my a/c and answer any questions I had. Scott and his team are great and have been taking care of my HVAC needs for 21 years!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
John Moore
07/20/2020
Located in Wildwood
Ben and Mike arrived after I talked to Scott within 2 hours of the first call and quickly diagnosed the issue with my a/c unit and had it fixed within short order.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Justin Barr
07/08/2020
Unfortunately I'm outside of Wildwood Heating & Cooling's service area, but Scott still spent 15 minutes on the phone with me explaining what might be causing the symptoms of my non-working condenser. With his guidance I was able to fix the problem and get our house cooled tonight instead of having to wait for someone to come tomorrow afternoon. Ultimately saving me several hundred in repairs. Absolutely recommend these guys to anyone in the Wildwood/Ballwin/Chesterfield area.
Justin Barr
07/08/2020
Unfortunately I'm outside of Wildwood Heating & Cooling's service area, but Scott still spent 15 minutes on the phone with me explaining what might be causing the symptoms of my non-working condenser. With his guidance I was able to fix the problem and get our house cooled tonight instead of having to wait for someone to come tomorrow afternoon. Ultimately saving me several hundred in repairs. Absolutely recommend these guys to anyone in the Wildwood/Ballwin/Chesterfield area.
Justin Barr
07/07/2020
Located in Florissant
Unfortunately I'm outside of Wildwood Heating & Cooling's service area, but Scott still spent 15 minutes on the phone with me explaining what might be causing the symptoms of my non-working condenser. With his guidance I was able to fix the problem and get our house cooled tonight instead of having to wait for someone to come tomorrow afternoon. Ultimately saving me several hundred in repairs. Absolutely recommend these guys to anyone in the Wildwood/Ballwin/Chesterfield area.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Patti Goeke
06/21/2020
Located in Ballwin
Excellent! Glad we called them! Our furnace had some burned wires probably due to a power surge or storm damage; the technician cleaned up the wires and that fixed the problem.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
See All Reviews