Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Wildwood Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
66 Reviews

Patti Goeke
07/31/2020
Located in Ballwin
So our 15-year-old furnace's blower went out and we had to decide whether to replace or repair. After talking to friends and family and to Wildwood Heating & Cooling's Ben, we decided to replace. Ben came out and diagnosed the problem and then talked us through the process of choosing a new unit. There are a few decisions to make and we had a few questions, but Ben took the time to respond to our concerns. We ended up going with an American Standard two-stage gas furnace that is so quiet compared to our last furnace. Scott (the owner), Michael, and Ben arrived early on installation day. Scott discussed what the installation would involve and near the end, took me through the details of what he did. We did not replace the A/C so the installation took about 3-3.5 hours. i appreciated that Michael put down painter floor coverings to protect our floors. Later in the evening, Scott emailed us the warranty, Spire rebate paperwork, and a second copy of the contract/receipt. This company is first-rate. We are happy we found them.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Jeff Miinch
07/28/2020
Located in Wildwood
Highly recommended! Prompt, efficient. Honest, competative pricing, and very knowledgable. What else could you ask for. Thanks to Scott and his team!
Expertise
Promptness
Phil
07/27/2020
Located in Wildwood
As always, they did great work. Very friendly, prompt, and resolved our issue quickly. I called them late on a Friday night and they came first thing Saturday morning.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Martin Jones
07/24/2020
Located in Ballwin
Ben was very professional and took the time to explain the issue with my a/c and answer any questions I had. Scott and his team are great and have been taking care of my HVAC needs for 21 years!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
John Moore
07/20/2020
Located in Wildwood
Ben and Mike arrived after I talked to Scott within 2 hours of the first call and quickly diagnosed the issue with my a/c unit and had it fixed within short order.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Justin Barr
07/08/2020
Located in Florissant
Justin Barr
07/08/2020
Located in Florissant
Unfortunately I'm outside of Wildwood Heating & Cooling's service area, but Scott still spent 15 minutes on the phone with me explaining what might be causing the symptoms of my non-working condenser. With his guidance I was able to fix the problem and get our house cooled tonight instead of having to wait for someone to come tomorrow afternoon. Ultimately saving me several hundred in repairs. Absolutely recommend these guys to anyone in the Wildwood/Ballwin/Chesterfield area.
Justin Barr
07/07/2020
Located in Florissant
Unfortunately I'm outside of Wildwood Heating & Cooling's service area, but Scott still spent 15 minutes on the phone with me explaining what might be causing the symptoms of my non-working condenser. With his guidance I was able to fix the problem and get our house cooled tonight instead of having to wait for someone to come tomorrow afternoon. Ultimately saving me several hundred in repairs. Absolutely recommend these guys to anyone in the Wildwood/Ballwin/Chesterfield area.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Patti Goeke
06/21/2020
Located in Ballwin
Excellent! Glad we called them! Our furnace had some burned wires probably due to a power surge or storm damage; the technician cleaned up the wires and that fixed the problem.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Beth Baumbach
06/07/2020
Located in Wildwood
Scott and Ben are extremely responsive and provide high level of customer service.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Janice Mahiger
06/03/2020
Located in Chesterfield
Been a customer for many years and have always been more than satisfied with employees and the service they provide.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Jarrett S.
06/02/2020
I definitely recommend using Wildwood. After having another company inform us that we need to have our A/C and evaporator coil replaced when it stopped working, I contacted Wildwood initially to get a competing quote. Scott was very helpful by phone and by text message as well to exchange info so he could give a quote without having to schedule an appointment. He even did this over a weekend when he did not have to. His quote was reasonable and lower than what I had received elsewhere. To top it off, he changed his schedule to get our unit installed on Monday before the hot weather arrived knowing we had no cool air. He and Ben stayed and answered lots of questions after the install was over. Very thorough and courteous. I spoke with a few other places and they refused to provide any pricing information or even give a cost range estimate by phone, insisting that they need to send a technician out in person which would be a few days at least. I am happy we came across Wildwood and were able to work with them.
Sue Broom
05/27/2020
Located in Chesterfield
Great job, Ben!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Sherry St. Onge
05/20/2020
Located in Ellisville

Great Job

I just wanted to let you know that Michael was great, very polite and kept me informed about what he was ding. I'll definitely call you when i need help again!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Liz Yoder
05/12/2020
Located in Ballwin
Expertise
Promptness
Donna Rowbottom
05/04/2020
Located in Eureka
Ben is so professional and does an outstanding job, whether it's explaining a new product or relaying info on a current system. Had our spring clean and check done this am, along with the installation of air scrubbers for our two units. Thanks Scott for getting the air scrubbers ordered and installed so quickly. Another great experience with Wildwood Heating & Cooling. So thankful for an honest company that provides exceptional work time and time again!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Alan Berardi
04/28/2020
Located in Ballwin
Ben was great. Looking forward to the relationship going forward.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Sharon Lips
04/25/2020
Located in Ballwin
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Derek Linam
04/19/2020
Quality, professional installation of my HVAC system. I really appreciated the attention to detail!
Derek Linam
04/15/2020
Located in Wildwood
The team at Wildwood Heating and Cooling is outstanding! I highly recommend them for any HVAC needs you may have.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Kemba Marshall
04/13/2020
Located in Ellisville
Ben was FANTASTIC!! He patiently explained the problem and provided a variety of solutions for me. AND he was on time.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Bill Nathe
04/08/2020
Located in Ballwin
Thanks for your service, you had a great team from top to bottom
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Scott James
04/05/2020
Caroline Johnson
04/04/2020
Located in Wildwood
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Scott James
04/01/2020
Located in Ballwin
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
See All Reviews