Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Wildwood Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
119 Reviews

Dan Westhoff
02/14/2023
Located in Ballwin
Scott was so helpful, nice, patient, and knowledgeable. Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Erin Bartmess
02/13/2023
Technician knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. He was very friendly took care of another maintenance service
Laryssa Wirtz
02/10/2023
Very knowledgeable would highly recommend!!! Better prices than others in the area.
Erin Bartmess
02/01/2023
Located in Wildwood
Thank you, Scott and Ben, for your quick response and expertise diagnosing our heater issue on this frigid morning. I especially appreciate Ben educating us on what to look for if it ever happens again! Thats why we always call your team for our HVAC needs! We have always been very satisfied with your service and will continue to recommend your team to our family and friends!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Jarrett
11/17/2022
Located in Chesterfield
Scott is outstanding. When our furnace wouldnt stay on during a cold Saturday morning, I gave him a call and he helped me troubleshoot the issue by phone, avoiding a service call. The furnace was up and running again in 15 minutes. Outstanding service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Phil Schroeder
11/02/2022
Located in Ballwin
Excellent as always, appreciate all you guys.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Promptness
Pamela Waggener
10/07/2022
good
Keith Baker
09/21/2022
Located in Chesterfield
Fast, thorough service and a great service technician. Will do business with them again.
Expertise
Promptness
Ron Koenig
08/23/2022
Located in Chesterfield
Ben & Mike were great explaining my system, will use WHC for future issues. Thanks
Expertise
Promptness
Alex Radetic
08/02/2022
Nothing but positive things to say about Wildwood Heating & Cooling. Scott answered the phone and was quick and precise in his responses. He was able to fit me in today which is great! Ben came out to take a look at our ac unit and found it was just a bad capacitor. He was super polite throughout the process. He was able to get everything working. Will recommend to friends and family.
Nadja Jusufovic
07/29/2022
Located in Eureka
Best HVAC company in the area.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
E J
07/27/2022
The best HVAC company in the area. They were prompt friendly on time clean. BTW they fixed mess that other company Future Air did.
Carl Stoll
07/23/2022
Located in Ballwin
Everyone I've interacted with has been honest, polite, and a pleasure to work with. The technicians have been prompt, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Thank you for being a group we can rely on!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Sandy Morgan
07/20/2022
Located in Olivette
Thank you for your great service!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
John Sinclair
07/06/2022
I had been told by two different reputable HVAC companies that my wife and I needed to replace our 10-14 year old Carrier Infinity HVAC and furnace because they were freezing over and subsequently melting, leaving water all through our basement. Scott and Wildwood Heating & Cooling were referrals from a family friend that I called to get a quote before I decided on replacement. After taking my call, Scott spoke extensively about my system specifically and my HVAC issue generally and agreed to come out and take a look at our issue before tailoring a quote to our specific needs. Scott sent out a tech and his assistant (Ben I think, unfortunately I was not there during their visit). After describing the issue, Ben said and did several things that are worth noting for prospective customers. 1.) I don't want you to pay to replace this system unless you actually need to replace something. 2.) (After having the diagnosis done by the other company's workman) I will act according to those results because I think he probably did a good job. He didn't bad mouth other companies or their work like other people who had sent me a quote, instead stating that he didn't think that the average tech would try and screw someone over. 3.) Acted incredibly carefully while walking and talking through the house because my 3 month old was asleep. After having spent almost an hour checking different things and adjusting my HVAC settings, Ben told me he thinks that he has it fixed and that I wouldn't require replacement. He was fantastic to work with and I would UNHESITATINGLY recommend this company. They were fair, honest, and prevented me from spending $13,000 unnecessarily. Even if this repair doesn't fully fix it, I will call Scott and Wildwood Heating & Cooling, Inc. for all my HVAC concerns.
Jake Powers
04/25/2022
Great same day service at a reasonable price
Dave Schwarz
02/24/2022
Wildwood is simply awesome! Scott and his technicians know their HVAC systems well! Scott is beyond helpful and very honest. He won’t try to get you to make unnecessary repairs. Scott installed a new air conditioner for us during the summer when ours went out. Even helped us to get the Ameren rebate. Highly recommend Wildwood!
Ron Schwarz
02/21/2022
Located in St. Louis
They showed up shortly after my call, found the problem, went after the part and returned to fixed it. It was less than 4 hours from the time I called until we had heat again. They are great people to deal with and their repair price was very good! My father used them for many years before me and referred me to them. I have used them for more than 15 years and I have referred my two sons to them. They are honest and do great work.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
Dave Carruthers
01/30/2022
I cannot say enough good things about this company... Scott is one of the most genuinely helpful people I have ever dealt with. He goes above and beyond, and both times we've had Wildwood out for service calls have been a quick and easy experience at a fair price. Highly recommended!
John David
01/29/2022
Great company, I highly recommend them!
Donna Albers
09/18/2021
Great service and a great product! We are so grateful for Scott and his wonderful team. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Their technical competence is beyond compare. Way to go, gentlemen! And thank you!
Michael And Donna Albers
09/15/2021
Located in Ballwin
Great service and a great product! We are so grateful for Scott and his wonderful team. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Their technical competence is beyond compare. Way to go, gentlemen! And thank you!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Promptness
Karen Schuessel
09/08/2021
Located in Ellisville
Thank you to Scott & Ben for excellent service!! They are extremely knowledgeable, honest & professional. I will refer them to my family & friends. A+ service!!
Expertise
Promptness
Eric Becker
09/06/2021
My furnace blower motor went out on Sunday over Labor Day weekend and Wildwood Heating and Cooling helped me get up and running same day. The technician I worked with really went out of his way to make sure this issue didn't affect the scheduling of my family's first big vacation a few days later. I can't speak more highly of their assistance. They're my first call for any HVAC issues.
Scott Davis
08/27/2021
Located in Manchester
Service response was quick and he did a very thorough job determining what was at issue with the AC. We discussed all the options and I felt confident in determining what was best for my needs before continuing. Thanks for being customer focused as well as technically capable.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Promptness
See All Reviews